Villa Arusha SantoriniA view of the caldera from Oia, Santorini
Home Villa Arusha Santorini Gallery Price List Contact
Villa Arusha, Santorini
The sky above Villa Arusha, Santorini
Monolithos, Santorini
Pourquoi est-elle appelée Villa Arusha?

Arusha est une ville en Tanzanie.
De plus
, Arusha est un chat. Elle est une petite chatte tigrée rousse. Ses propriétaires ont une passion pour l'Afrique et pour les chats, aussi, ainsi que pour l'île de Santorini. Ils ont donc décidés de donner le nom de leur chatte à la villa. Dans la maison, vous trouverez beaucoup de jolies traces de leur amour pour les chats.

La villa est située à seulement cinq minutes de marche de la plage de Monolithos, d'un mini-marché et d'une taverne, et elle est à proximité du village touristique de Kamari, où vous pouvez trouver tous les services publics. Et, en regardant vers la Caldera, il n'est qu'à dix minutes en voiture de Théra, la ville principale.
 

Pour arriver à Santorini et pour profiter de votre séjour dans l'île, vous pouvez visiter la page de links avec les compagnies aériennes, les ferries, les horaires de bus, les agences de location de voiture et trouver des informations utiles pour votre voyage.

Impressions artistiques et plan de la Villa

Villa Arusha Artistic Impressions

 

Arusha, la chatte

Arusha, the cat

 
 
 
   
Conception du Site Web, images et graphiques © Villa Arusha Santorini
Villa Arusha Santorini | île de Santorini | Images de Santorini | Prix | Contact Villa Arusha Santorini | Links |

Villa Arusha SantoriniA view of the caldera from Oia, Santorini
Home Villa Arusha Santorini Gallery Price List Contact
Villa Arusha, Santorini
The sky above Villa Arusha, Santorini
Monolithos, Santorini
Why is it called Villa Arusha?

Arusha is a town in Tanzania.
Then Arusha is a cat. She is a red tabby cat and she is very cute. Her owners have a passion for Africa, and for cats, too, as well as for Santorini Island. So they decided to give the name of their cat to the villa. You'll find many cute signs of their love for cats in the house.

The villa is only five minutes walking to the beach of Monolithos, a mini-market and taverna, and it is close to the turistic village of  Kamari, where you can find all the utilities. And, looking towards the Caldera, it is only ten minutes driving away from Thera, the main town.
 

To reach Santorini and enjoy your stay in the island, you can visit the link page with the Airlines,  the Ferries, the Bus timetable, the Rent a Car agencies and find  useful information for your journey.
 

Artistical Impressions and Maps of the Villa

Villa Arusha Artistic Impressions

 

Arusha the cat

Arusha, the cat

 
 
 
   
Website design, pictures and graphics © Villa Arusha Santorini
Villa Arusha Santorini | Santorini Island | Santorini Gallery |Price List | Contact Villa Arusha Santorini |